top of page
IMG_4677.HEIC

WHO ARE WE ?

Meet the

BlueSpine Team

Bluespine was born from an observation: corrosion is the main cause of degradation of our infrastructures. In this era of ecological transition, the preservation of these structures becomes essential. Bluespine aims to develop cutting-edge technologies for rehabilitation professionals. From the diagnosis phase to the treatment of the structures, we put at your disposal our cumulative expertise of 60 years of research and experience in corrosion.

Image de Waldemar

BLUESPINE VALUES

INNOVATION

Bluespine values innovation at the heart of its projects, thus offering structure rehabilitation professionals the best tools to fight against corrosion. This approach is supported by a constant quest for progress, both in our techniques and in our approaches, aimed at increasing transparency and user comfort.

RELIABILITY

Bluespine draws on a scientific expertise accumulating more than 60 years of experience and research in corrosion, in order to present reliable and durable solutions for the rehabilitation of your infrastructures.

CUSTOMER SATISFACTION

Bluespine supports you at every stage of the rehabilitation of your structure and of the fight against corrosion, doing everything possible to meet your needs and those of our partners.

QUALITY (ISO 9001)

Bluespine places its development within a quality management approach in the exclusive service of customer satisfaction.

David Garcia
INSA engineer, doctor of science

CEO - N3 EN ISO 15257 Certified

After 8 years of studies in corrosion and a thesis in the diagnosis of corrosion in reinforced concrete infrastructures, David has acquired scientific and technical expertise in this field. An entrepreneur at heart, he now runs Bluespine to put his expertise at the service of rehabilitation professionals.

Simon Deharo
INSA engineer, doctor of science

COO - N3 EN ISO 15257 Certified
 

After 8 years of study in corrosion and a thesis in cathodic protection in reinforced concrete structures, Simon has developed international experience in project management. He is now chief operation officer for Bluespine and brings the technical expertise that completes perfectly his commercial approach.

“Bluespine was the best way to bring two passions together: entrepreneurship and the desire to build, as well as the development of anti-corrosion technologies. It’s also a great way to work with people who share my values.”

Simon Deharo
Guillaume Benoit

Guillaume Benoit
Engineer ENSEEIHT

CTO - Electronics Expert
 

As an independent entrepreneur for five years, with a variety of experiences in SME and startups, and proven expertise in electronics, Guillaume brings together all the essential skills to the development of our high-tech products. Now chief technology officer for Bluespine, he deploys his expertise in our innovations applied to corrosion.

Juliette Julhe
Holder of a master's degree in Marketing and Communication

CMO - Digital marketing expert
 

Graduated in digital marketing from KEDGE Business School, Juliette recently evolved in the corrosion sector. Her understanding of the key issues in this field, combined with her marketing and communications skills, make her a valuable asset as chief marketing officer for Bluespine.

“Bluespine is the culmination of a project with strong values and multiple challenges that suit me both from a professional and personal point of view!”

Juliette Julhe

Erick Ringot
Consultant - Civil Engineering Expert, IT

Professor emeritus at Paul Sabatier University (Toulouse 3) and expert in Civil Engineering and IT, Erick passionately supports Bluespine as a scientific and technical consultant. He is co-founder of several companies employing many people. Erick brings a valuable combination of wisdom and skills to our young team.

Philippe Grassi
Consultant - Software edition expert

Founder and former President of Akanea, Philippe brings his expertise of more than 35 years in software publishing. His experience in supply networks and the commercialization of software and equipment intended for businesses enriches Bluespine team's strategy and dynamics

Philippe Grassi
Raoul François

Raoul François
Consultant - N5 EN ISO 15257 Certified - Corrosion Expert

Professor emeritus at INSA Toulouse, and internationally recognized expert in corrosion, Raoul combines his 40 years of experience and research with the dynamism of Bluespine. With the highest level of certification in cathodic protection, he brings to the team his technical expertise and innovative ideas for future technological advances in this sector.

Join Us

Join the Bluespine adventure! If you would like to put your skills and enthusiasm to work on our great project, send us your application!

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_4677.HEIC

QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?

Rencontrez l'équipe BlueSpine

Le projet Bluespine est né d'un constat : la corrosion est la principale cause de dégradation de nos infrastructures. Dans cette ère de transition écologique, la préservation de ces ouvrages devient impérative. Bluespine a pour ambition de développer des technologies de pointe pour les professionnels de la réhabilitation. De la phase de diagnostic au traitement des ouvrages, nous mettons à votre disposition notre expertise cumulée de 60 années de recherche et d'expérience en corrosion.

Image de Waldemar

LES VALEURS BLUESPINE

INNOVATION

Bluespine valorise l'innovation au cœur de ses projets, offrant ainsi aux professionnels de la réhabilitation d'ouvrages les meilleurs outils pour lutter contre la corrosion. Cette démarche est soutenue par une recherche constante de progrès, tant dans nos techniques que dans nos approches, visant à accroître la transparence et le confort de l’utilisateur.

FIABILITÉ

Bluespine s'appuie sur une expertise scientifique cumulant plus de 60 années d'expérience et de recherche en corrosion, afin de présenter des solutions fiables et durables pour la réhabilitation de vos infrastructures.

SATISFACTION CLIENT

Bluespine vous accompagne à toutes les étapes de la réhabilitation de votre ouvrage et de la lutte contre la corrosion, en mettant tout en œuvre pour répondre à vos besoins et à ceux de nos partenaires.

QUALITÉ (ISO 9001)

Bluespine inscrit son développement dans une démarche de management de la qualité au service exclusif de la satisfaction de ses clients.

David Garcia
Ingénieur INSA, docteur ès sciences

CEO - Certifié N3 Béton

Après 8 années d’études en corrosion et une thèse sur le diagnostic de la corrosion dans les infrastructures en béton armé, David a acquis une expertise scientifique et technique dans ce domaine. Entrepreneur dans l’âme, il dirige aujourd’hui Bluespine pour mettre son expertise au service des professionnels de la réhabilitation.

Simon Deharo
Ingénieur INSA, docteur ès sciences

COO - Certifié N3 Béton
 

Après 8 années d’études en corrosion et une thèse sur la protection cathodique dans les ouvrages en béton armé, Simon a développé une expérience internationale en gestion de projet. Il est désormais directeur commercial de Bluespine et apporte son expertise technique qui complète parfaitement sa démarche commerciale.

“Bluespine, c'était la meilleure façon de réunir deux passions : l'entrepreneuriat et le désir de construire, ainsi que le développement des technologies anti-corrosion. C’est aussi un excellent moyen de travailler avec des personnes qui partagent mes valeurs.”

Simon Deharo
Guillaume Benoît

Guillaume Benoit
Ingénieur ENSEEIHT

CTO - Expert en électronique
 

En tant qu'entrepreneur indépendant depuis cinq ans, avec une variété d'expériences en PME et startups, et une expertise avérée en électronique, Guillaume réunit toutes les compétences essentielles au développement de nos produits de haute technologie. Aujourd'hui directeur technique de Bluespine, il déploie son savoir-faire dans nos innovations appliquées à la corrosion.

Juliette Julhe
Titulaire d’un master de Marketing et Communication

CMO - Experte digital marketing
 

Diplômée en digital marketing de KEDGE Business School, Juliette a récemment évolué dans le secteur de la corrosion. Sa compréhension des enjeux clés de ce domaine, combinée à ses compétences en marketing et communication, en font un atout précieux en tant que directrice marketing chez Bluespine.

“Bluespine c’est l’aboutissement d’un projet aux valeurs fortes et aux multiples défis qui me correspondent tant d’un point de vue professionnel que personnel !”

Juliette Julhe

Erick Ringot
Consultant - Expert Génie Civil, informatique

Professeur émérite de l’université Paul Sabatier (Toulouse 3) et expert en Génie Civil et informatique, Erick soutient avec passion le projet Bluespine en tant que consultant scientifique et technique. Il est cofondateur de plusieurs entreprises employant de nombreux salariés. Erick apporte à notre jeune équipe une précieuse combinaison de sagesse et de savoir-faire.

Philippe Grassi
Consultant - Expert édition de logiciels

Fondateur et ancien Président d'Akanea, Philippe apporte son expertise de plus de 35 ans dans l'édition de logiciels. Son expérience des réseaux de distribution, de la commercialisation de logiciels et matériels d'équipement destinés aux entreprises enrichissent  la stratégie et la dynamique de l'équipe Bluespine

Philippe Grassi
Raoul François

Raoul François
Consultant - Certifié N5 Béton - Expert Corrosion

Professeur émérite à l’INSA Toulouse, et expert internationalement reconnu en corrosion, Raoul fusionne ses 40 années d’expérience et de recherche avec le dynamisme de Bluespine. Fort du plus haut niveau de certification en protection cathodique, il apporte à l'équipe son expertise technique et ses idées novatrices pour les avancées technologiques à venir dans ce secteur.

Rejoignez-nous !

Rejoignez l’aventure Bluespine ! Si vous souhaitez mettre vos compétences et votre enthousiasme au service de notre beau projet, envoyez-nous votre candidature !

bottom of page